Mail from Captain Franklin Newman.

------Originalnachricht------
Von: CAPTAIN FRANKLIN NEWMAN
Antwort an: franklinnew@outlook.com
Betreff: Mail from Captain Franklin Newman. [bcc]
Gesendet: 17. Apr. 2014 16:37

Greetings.

Firstly, I apologize for sending you this sensitive information via e-mail
instead of a Certified mail/Post-mail.

This is due to the urgency and importance of the information. I humbly crave your indulgence to read this e-mail with all seriousness of purpose devoid of any doubt in your mind because is based on trust, confidentiality and sincerity of purpose in order to have an acceptable meeting of the minds.

My name is Captain Franklin Newman; I am presently in Afghanistan, ARMY'S 3RD INFANTRY Divisions Kabul.I want to disengage from the U.S Military having served for good 18 years,in the course of duty as a Military officer i have been deployed from one terrorist country to the other for peace keeping. I am an orphan and i think i should quit now and venture into a good business.

I have something bothering me and i feel i should open up to you in truth. Can you protect me by keeping the information only to yourself?

Let me know your thought.

Regards
Captain Franklin Newman